Welcome to Persephone’s Winged Reviews

Hi Everyone!

I’m glad you have stop by my website. I’m Persephone and I think of myself as a book reviewer. I have always loved books and I figure this is a great way to show my appreciation for books.

I love paranormal, supernatural, and urban fantasy in YA and adult format. Plus, thrillers, mysteries, suspense, horror and so on. My cup of tea doesn’t lean towards non-fiction but I do have some plans to review certain non-fiction that have changed my thinking (not that your has to change) but they are thought provoking.

For December, I will mainly be signing up for 2012 Challenges and reviewing free, short stories that I have gotten free from Amazon. I have a Kindle and I download the free books like crazy.

Here is to a great December.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a message, it can be lonely in Hades

