Happy Fourth of July!

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY

AmeriCat By LunarLeafSoul

I love the fourth of July. It’s Independence Day. There is no better way to celebrate it than by watching fireworks all night long and watching re-runs of Independence Day.  I love that movie. I usually head to the local high school where a fireworks show is held. After that, I head home and burn fireworks with my siblings. And continue watching  Independence Day It’s great fun.

I’m going to add something new to the celebration. I’m going to attend a parade. Hopefully, it is great. Right now, I have to go to sleep so I can make it to the parade.

Enjoy your Fourth of July (Hetalia-styled)

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Anime+Manga, Updates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. “and decked the first British person I saw!!!”
    Oh, America. You are hilarious.

    Happy Independence Day~

Leave a message, it can be lonely in Hades

