2012 Serial Killer Reading Challenge

Being a fan of Dexter and Thomas Harris’s Hannibal series plus Criminal Minds, I couldn’t help but joining this challenge.

Details: January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012
Hosted by: Tea Time with Marce

There are no levels but I will attempt to at least read one book per month so 12 books. I tend to like reading crime thrillers so I may actually surpassed this number. However, with all the unique challenges I’m going for, 12 might be a good number.

  1. Dearly Devoted Dexter by Jeff Lindsay
  2. The Apprentice by Tess Gerristen
  3. Death Note Vol. 1: Boredom by Tsugumi Ohba
  4. Death Note Vol. 2: Confluence by Tsugumi Ohba
Posted on December 3, 2011, in 2012 Challenges and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for joining, I see you made a goal for yourself. I must try Dexter. I highly recommend Dan Wells trilogy, I am not a Serial Killer.

    Look forward to your reviews.

    • Thank you for hosting the challenge. I made myself a goal so I don’t forget about this challenge lol. I haven’t read the Dan Wells trilogy so thank you for recommending. Dexter is awesome (book and TV series).

Leave a message, it can be lonely in Hades

